Home / About Lanbao / Company Profile

Established in 1998, Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology Co., Ltd is located in Shanghai Lanbao Technology Park, which covers 33,000 square meters, with over 360 employees. We are leading industrial automation and measurement&control sensor supplier, China Instrument Industry Association Unit as well as Shanghai High-Tech Enterprises. Shanghai Lanbao ECO Technology Co., Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology Co., Ltd, is an earlier specialized company in intelligent waste gas disposal system in China, which has professional experience and qualification in environmental pollution control technology R&D and installation.

Our main businesses are industrial measurement&control sensor R&D, production, sales and application, providing standard and individual sensors and systems for customers. Our products cover over 30 series, 3000 specifications, including inductive sensor, photoelectric sensor, capacitive sensor, and pressure sensor with ceramic thick film, etc., which have passed CCC, CE, UL, ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification as well as EU RoHS Environmental Directives. Our performance is industrial leader, many series can even reach international advanced level. Based on our own technical advantages, Lanbao can provide industrial sensor systems according to customers’ requirements.

Shanghai Lanbao ECO Technology Co., Ltd is committed to developing intelligent purification system and desulfurization and denitrification system to dispose industrial waste gas, who has obtained the qualification to design facilities for environmental pollution control, contract and operation qualification. Furthermore, we have also passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification. With core technology, Lanbao ECO has developed a new generation of low-temperature plasma technology, which integrates photo-chemical purification technology, foam purification technology and various auxiliary purification technologies, with lots of outstanding features, such as high-efficient purification, stable operation, whole-process monitoring, simple maintenance, safe and energy-saving, flexible configurations according to different industries.

Lanbao is always focusing on providing perfect investment value for customers based on advanced and high-efficient technology, flexible and diverse system configurations, stable and energy-saving operation, timely and professional service.

Certification


Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory. Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory. Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.

首页 / 关于兰宝 / 公司简介





上海兰宝传感科技股份有限公司创立于1998年,公司坐落于上海市兰宝科技园,园区占地面积达33,000平方,员工人数360多人,是国内领先的工业自动化、测控传感器产品供应商,中国仪器仪表行业协会理事单位,上海市高新技术企业。旗下全资子公司上海兰宝环保科技有限公司是国内较早生产智能废气处理系统的专业化公司,拥有环境污染治理技术研发、生产、安装的专业经验和资质。


兰宝传感科技股份有限公司主要业务为工业测控传感器的研发、生产、销售及应用,为客户提供标准化和定制化的工业测控传感器及工业测控传感系统。产品系列已通过CCC认证、CE认证、UL认证和ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,并已实施欧盟RoHS环保指令,主要包括电感式传感器、光电式传感器、电容式传感器和陶瓷厚膜压力传感器等三十多个系列、3000余种规格型号。各项产品技术性能居行业领先地位,其中多个系列产品达到国际先进水平。兰宝依托自身技术优势为客户定制符合需求的工业测控传感系统。


兰宝环保科技有限公司主要研发生产工业废气智能净化处理成套系统和脱硫脱硝系统,取得了环境污染治理设施设计资质、总承包资质和运营资质,并通过ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康与安全管理体系认证。公司掌握核心技术,开发出了新一代低温等离子技术,融合光化学净化技术,泡沫净化技术和多种辅助净化技术,具有净化高效、运行稳定、全程监控、维护简单、安全节能,可根据不同行业灵活配置等特点。


兰宝始终坚持以先进高效的技术、灵活多样的系统配置、稳定安全节能的运行、及时省心专业的服务,为客户创造业界理想的投资性价比。


服务热线